Ausgust 31,2012, Part II

I need to follow-up from my last post.  I believe the ‘ugly’ came out of me when I referenced Mama Linda to being an American.  I am so absolutely wrong, and very sorry.  I take great pride in being an American and everything it stands for.  The person she is can be found anywhere, in any city.  There is good and bad everywhere.  It’s just that some of the bad can really become ugly.  My humbliest apologies.  Asante.

This entry was posted in Tanzania. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

